Contact

AGC Gedopt R&C

Vosveld 26

2110 Wijnegem

T + 32 3 360 98 98

E gedopt@eu.agc.com

W www.agc-gedopt.be

AGC Mirodan Bouwglas

Izegemsestraat 375

8501 Heule-Kortrijk

T +32 56 36 58 80

E mirodanbouwglas@eu.agc.com

W www.agc-mirodanbouwglas.be

AGC Energypane

Rue de Houtain 32

4280 Grand-Hallet

T +32 19 63 50 60

E energypane@eu.agc.com

W www.agc-energypane.be

AGC Kempenglas

Voortstraat 27

2400 Mol

T +32 14 81 97 04

E kempenglas@eu.agc.com

W www.agc-kempenglas.be

AGC Mirox

Steenweg op Bergen 477

1600 St.-Pieters-Leeuw

T +32 2 334 70 45

E mirox@eu.agc.com

W www.agc-mirox.be

AGC Mirodan

Industrielaan 1

8501 Heule

T +32 56 36 36 11

E mirodan@eu.agc.com

W www.agc-mirodan.be

AGC Serviglass

Venetiëlei 6

2400 Mol

T +32 14 82 91 61

E serviglass@eu.agc.com

W www.agc-serviglass.be

AGC Mirvitral

Geraardsbergesteenweg 60

9090 Melle

T +32 9 252 20 22

E mirvitral@eu.agc.com

W www.agc-mirvitral.be

AGC Seapane

Lisseweegse Steenweg 14

8380 Zeebrugge

T +32 50 54 38 69

E seapane@eu.agc.com